HomeCURRENT AFFAIRSPOLITICSTarkishore Prasad a fourth time MLA elected as deputy CM, know about...

Tarkishore Prasad a fourth time MLA elected as deputy CM, know about him

Tarkishore Prasad, a fourth time MLA from Katihar, was elected the leader of the BJP Legislature Party. At the same time, Renu Devi, who won from Bettiah, will be the deputy leader of the party legislature. The decision was taken at a meeting of the party’s Legislature party held in the presence of the party’s central observer and the country’s defense minister Rajnath Singh at the state BJP office on Sunday. However, the formal announcement of the election of these two leaders was made at a meeting of the NDA Legislature Party.

Tarkishore Prasad has been elected as the leader of BJP’s Legislature Party. Apart from this, Renu Devi’s name was stamped as BJP’s deputy leader.

Senior BJP leader Tarkishore Prasad, on whom BJP expressed more trust than former deputy CM of Bihar Sushil Modi and gave important responsibility in the politics of Bihar.

Tarkishore Prasad hails from Katihar. Tarkishore Prasad has a good hold in Bihar politics. Tarkishore Prasad, 64, got a chance to contest from Katihar seat for the fourth time. In this election, he won the Katihar seat for the fourth consecutive time by defeating Dr. Ram Prakash Mahato.

Talking about the education of Tarkishore Prasad, he is 12th pass. According to the affidavit given before the Bihar assembly elections, Tarkishore Prasad is a millionaire. According to the information given in the affidavit given to the Election Commission, they also handle trade and agriculture.

Tarkishore Prasad has total declared assets of Rs 1.9 crore, of which Rs 49.4 lakh is movable assets and Rs 1.4 crore is immovable assets. Tarkishore Prasad has a total declared income of Rs 3.7 lakh, with his personal income of Rs 3.7 lakh.

He has been winning consecutive elections since October 2005. Tarakeswar Prasad won 106 votes for the first time. He had defeated RJD candidate Dr Ram Prakash Mahato. Since then he has been continuously winning elections from Katihar Assembly. This time too, Tar Kishore Prasad won the election by 12 thousand votes.

Enter Your Email To get daily Newsletter in your inbox

- Advertisement -

Latest Post

Latest News

- Advertisement -