HomeEducationCEGR to organize "The Vice Chancellor conclave-2021"

CEGR to organize “The Vice Chancellor conclave-2021”

Center for Education Growth and Research (CEGR) is going to organize “The Vice Chancellor conclave-2021” on Wednesday, September 22. Mr. Kunwar Shekhar Vijendra, National President, CEGR, and Chancellor will inaugurate the conclave at 2 PM.

The conclave will be attended by more than 60 Vice Chancellor from different states. It will create a strong and mutually beneficial association among HEIs.

The agenda of the conclave is to discuss and share the best practice adopted by different universities for the effective implementation of NEP 2020.

Key note speakers of the conclave will be professor Sanjeev Kumar Sharma Vice Chancellor Mahatma Gandhi Central University, professor Tankeshwer Kumar Vice Chancellor Central University Haryana, professor Sunil Rai Vice Chancellor UPES Dehradun, professor Neelima Gupta Vice Chancellor Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur, professor Rakesh Ranjan Bice Chancellor Himgiri Zee University, professor Rao Bhamindimarri Vice Chancellor Institute of Advanced research, professor R S Gerwal Vice Chancellor Sikkim Manipal University, professor AK Singh vice-chancellor SRMU, Lucknow, professor Vikas Singh Vice Chancellor ITM University Raipur, professor Sujata Vice Chancellor IILM University, professor SP Singh Vice Chancellor Royal Global University, Assam, professor Phaiguni Gupta Vice Chancellor GLA University, Professor Devendra Pathak Vice Chancellor Uttaranchal University, professor RL Raina Vice Chancellor Jaipur National University, Jaipur, professor VK Jain Vice Chancellor Sage University, Bhopal, professor N K Thapak Vice Chancellor LNCT University, Bhopal, professor BA Satyanarayana Vice Chancellor CV Raman Global University, Professor AK Bakshi Vice Chancellor PDM University, professor MK with Vajpayee Vice Chancellor Capital University, Professor N K Sinha Vice Chancellor Himalayan Garhwal University, professor PS Aithal Vice Chancellor Srinivas University, Mr Ravish Rohan Director CEGR, professor BN Raasekharan Pillai Vice Chancellor Somaiya Vidyavihar University, professor TV Christy Vice Chancellor PRIST University, professor Sandeep Shastri Vice Chancellor Jagran lakecity University, professor T Sasipraba Vice Chancellor Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, professor P. Chowdappa vice chancellor best innovation University, Professor Shrihari vice chancellor sir Padampat Singhania university, professor Vedvyas Dwivedi Vice Chancellor Gokul Global University, professor Bhuvnesh Sharma Vice Chancellor Maharishi Mahesh Yogi Vedic Vishwavidyalaya, professor Ashwini Kumar Sharma Vice Chancellor Symbiosis skills and Open University, professor G.K. Naik Vice Chancellor Garden City University, Professor Arun Patil Vice Chancellor Sanjay Ghodawat University, professor Achintya Chaoudhary Vice Chancellor Bhartiya skill development University, Jaipur, professor Chattar Singh Vice Chancellor RTU Bengalore, professor Raghuvir Singh Vice Chancellor Teerthanker Mahaveer University, professor Ch. Bala Nageswara Rao Vice Chancellor Seveetha Amravati University, Professor Ranjit Singh Vice Chancellor Shobhit University, professor Anup Pradhan Vice Chancellor Sunrise University, professor S, Sundar Manoharan Vice Chancellor Pandit Deendayal Energy University, professor S.P. Tiwari Vice Chancellor Nanaji Deshmukh Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya, professor Ankur A. Kulkarni Vice Chancellor Sage University, Indore.

The conclave is expected to joined by more than 25,000 participants from all over the country virtually over various social media.

The Union Cabinet approved the new National Education Policy (NEP), 2020 on July 29, 2020 with an aim to introduce several changes in the Indian education system – from the school to college level.

Enter Your Email To get daily Newsletter in your inbox

- Advertisement -

Latest Post

Latest News

- Advertisement -