Most Good Looking New Parliamentarians of Lok Sabha 2024

The Top 10 Most Attractive Lok Sabha Members of 2024; Blending Style and Leadership

The Lok Sabha election of 2024 has been a rollercoaster ride of ups and downs, with the Congress-led INDIA Alliance putting on a remarkable showing and the BJP-led NDA obtaining the majority. Amidst the political fervour, certain politicians have drawn attention from the public for both their remarkable appearance and political skill. Here are the top ten most good looking parliamentarians who won the Lok Sabha in 2024.

Jyotiraditya Scindia

Winning Seat: Guna, Madhya Pradesh
Margin of Vote: 5,40,929
Educational Qualification: Bachelor in Economics, Harvard University; MBA, Stanford University
Party: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)

Jyotiraditya Scindia
Jyotiraditya Scindia

With his polished look and personality, Jyotiraditya Scindia never fails to captivate voters. He is a well-known figure in Indian politics due to his educational background and charisma.

Dimple Yadav

Winning Seat: Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh
Margin of Vote: 2,21,639
Educational Qualification: Graduate in Commerce from Lucknow University
Party: Samajwadi Party (SP)

Dimple Yadav has captured hearts within and beyond her own constituency with poised manner and unwavering commitment. Her admirers frequently draw attention to her class and intellect.

Anurag Thakur

Winning Seat: Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
Margin of Vote: 1,82,357
Educational Qualification: B.A. degree from Doaba College, Punjab
Party: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)

Anurag Thakur, who combines good looks with efficient governance, is well-liked by his followers because to his athletic structure and charming smile.

Kangana Ranaut

Winning Seat: Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
Margin of Vote: 74,755
Educational Qualification: Schooling from DAV Model School, Chandigarh
Party: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)

Kangana Ranaut, a popular actress who entered politics, offers a certain flair to the political sphere. She made her debut in the Lok Sabha election of 2024, winning the mandi seat with 537022 votes.

Iqra Choudhary

Winning Seat: Kairana (Uttar Pradesh)
Margin of Vote: 69,116
Educational Qualification: PG in Politics at SOAS University of London
Party: Samajwadi Party (SP)

Irqa Hasan has a devoted fan base thanks to her young energy and bright mind.

Chirag Paswan

Winning Seat: Jamui, Bihar
Margin of Vote: 1,70,105
Educational Qualification: B.Tech in Computer Science
Party: Lok Janshakti Party(Ram Vilas)

Chirag Paswan is a popular and attractive figure in politics because of his handsome youthful appearance .

Rahul Gandhi

Winning Seat: Rae Bareli
Margin of Vote: 3,90,030
Educational Qualification: M.Phil. in Development Studies from Trinity College, Cambridge
Party: Indian National Congress (INC)

Rahul Gandhi is well-liked by many because of his young enthusiasm and dedication to public duty. His impressive educational background enhances his already endearing character.

Tejasvi Surya

Winning Seat: Bangalore South, Karnataka
Margin of Vote: 2,77,083
Educational Qualification: B.A., LLB. from Bangalore Institute of Legal Studies
Party: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)

Youth find resonance in Tejasvi Surya’s lively style and tech-savvy approach to politics. His charisma and fine appearance only serve to increase his popularity.

Mahua Moitra

Winning Seat: Krishnanagar, West Bengal
Margin of Vote: 56,705
Educational Qualification: Graduate in Economics and Mathematics from Mount Holyoke College South Hadley in Massachusetts, United States
Party: All India Trinamool Congress (AITC)

Mahua Moitra is well renowned for her riveting speeches and captivating demeanour. Her attractiveness is enhanced by her strong presence and confident style.

Shashi Tharoor

Winning Seat: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
Margin of Vote: 16,077
Educational Qualification: Ph.D. in International Relations, The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy
Party: Indian National Congress (INC)

Known for his eloquence and sophisticated charm, Shashi Tharoor continues to be one of the most captivating figures in Indian politics.

Keep watching our YouTube Channel ‘DNP INDIA’. Also, please subscribe and follow us on FACEBOOKINSTAGRAM, and TWITTER

Exit mobile version