HomeNATIONIRCTC: Railway started Ramayana Yatra, visit these places including Ayodhya in 17...

IRCTC: Railway started Ramayana Yatra, visit these places including Ayodhya in 17 days tour

Indian Railways has started its first Ramayana circle from today. Railway has started this special train from today, connecting the places connected with the life of Lord Ram. By booking tickets in this train, you will be able to visit places from the life of Lord Ram including Ayodhya, Sitamarhi, Chitrakoot. Today the first train will start from Delhi’s Safdarjung railway station. In this journey of 17 days, the places related to Bhagwan Ram will be visited.

Railway has started Ramayana circle from 7th November. In which places like Ayodhya, Sitamarhi, Chitrakoot, Varanasi, Nasik, Rameshwar will be visited. This entire journey will take 17 days. These trains will cover a distance of 7500 km. The train has been specially designed for this journey, which has Deluxe AC Train First Class, Second AC Coaches. Each coach has been provided with CCTVs, security guards, food, bathroom, shower. High class pantry car is present in the train.

Also Read – Pakistan PM Imran Khan approves removal of ban on TLP

The first Ramayana circuit will leave from Delhi’s Safdarjung railway station on November 7 and will return to Delhi after completing the journey in 17 days. In this train, the fare of AC first class has been kept at Rs 102095 and the fare of second class has been kept at Rs 82950. This train will leave from Delhi on 7th November and reach Ayodhya first. On the other hand, after visiting Shri Ram Janmabhoomi temple and Hanuman temple, it will stop at Sitamarhi in Bihar, from there the birthplace of Sita ji and Ram-Janaki temple in Janakpur will be visited by road.

After this the train will reach Varanasi, where the temples of Varanasi, Prayag, Shringverpur and Chitrakoot will be visited by road. At the same time, the next stop of the train will be Nashik, where there will be darshan of Trimbakeshwar temple and Panchavati. Whereas the last stop will be Rameshwaram. From there the train will leave for Delhi. IRCTC has said that apart from this train, 4 more Ramayana circuit trains will be run, which will start on 16 November, 25 November, 27 November and 20 January 2022.

Enter Your Email To get daily Newsletter in your inbox

- Advertisement -

Latest Post

Latest News

- Advertisement -