HomeSPORTSBCCI announces final 15 for WTC final clash against New Zealand, Mayank...

BCCI announces final 15 for WTC final clash against New Zealand, Mayank Agarwal misses out

The Board of Control for Cricket in India has announced the final 15-member team World Test Championship final against New Zealand. BCCI shared the team list on its social media where opener Mayank Agarwal and many others are out of the team.

Both the teams have geared up for the final match starting in Southampton starting June 18. Virat Kohli and Kane Williamson have their eyes set on lifting the ICC Test Championship Mace.

India’s 15-man squad: Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Chesteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant, Ravindra Jadeja, Hanuma Vihari, Umesh Yadav, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Wriddhiman Saha

Earlier, in the three-day intra-squad practice match, Indian batsmen and bowlers performed brilliantly where Rishabh Pant, Shubman Gill, Mohammed Siraj, and Ishant Sharma were the leading performers.

Enter Your Email To get daily Newsletter in your inbox

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest Post

Latest Video

- Advertisement -