- Advertisement -
HomeSPORTSIND vs AUS: Hardik Pandya RATTLES middle stump with stunning delivery, Mitchell...

IND vs AUS: Hardik Pandya RATTLES middle stump with stunning delivery, Mitchell Marsh throws bat in disappointment, watch

IND vs AUS: India and Australia are currently battling at Chepauk Stadium, Chennai in the third and final match of the ODI series. After winning the toss, Steve Smith opted to bat first and Hardik Pandya did a really great job and dismissed the top order. He even dismissed skipper Smith for a duck. However, his best delivery came against Mitchell Marsh, uprooting the middle stump.

Also Read: ICC ODI Rankings: Shubman Gill leaves Rohit-Kohli far behind, becomes only Indian to feature in top five, details here

Hardik Pandya rattles stump

Australia’s Mitchell Marsh and Travis Head got off to a great start after their captain, Steve Smith, chose to bat first. They worked together really well and scored 68 runs for the first wicket. But then, Hardik Pandya, who was playing for the Indian team, got involved and took out three important players in a very short time.

In the fifteenth over, Marsh was only three runs short of completing his fifty, but Pandya managed to bowl in such a way that Marsh was left really disappointed. The third ball of the over was on good length, and Marsh judged it poorly, the ball eventually hit the middle of the wooden stump and Marsh had to leave the field. The video of the wicket is going viral over social media. Mitchell Marsh threw his bat in air after the dismissal, showing his disappointment.

Also Read: Cricket Viral Video: Being Chris Gayle ! Smashes first ball of TEST match for six, becomes only batter to do so, watch here

Watch IND vs AUS video here

Watch here: https://www.bcci.tv/videos/5559708/ind-vs-aus-2023-3rd-odi-mitchell-marsh-wicket?tagNames=2023

Australia (Playing XI): David Warner, Travis Head, Mitchell Marsh, Steven Smith(c), Marnus Labuschagne, Alex Carey(w), Marcus Stoinis, Ashton Agar, Sean Abbott, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul(w), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj

Keep watching our YouTube Channel ‘DNP INDIA’. Also, please subscribe and follow us on FACEBOOKINSTAGRAMand TWITTER

Enter Your Email To get daily Newsletter in your inbox

- Advertisement -

Latest Post

Latest News

- Advertisement -