- Advertisement -
HomeSPORTSKKR vs SRH IPL 2023: Varun Chakaravarthy's brilliant catch sends Mayank Agarwal...

KKR vs SRH IPL 2023: Varun Chakaravarthy’s brilliant catch sends Mayank Agarwal back to the pavilion, VIDEO

KKR vs SRH IPL 2023: After choosing to bowl first against Sunrisers Hyderabad at Eden Gardens on Friday, Kolkata Knight Riders skipper Nitish Rana made the choice. While Washington Sundar has been replaced by Abhishek Sharma for Sunrisers Hyderabad, the starting lineup for KKR has remained the same.

Watch Video Here: https://www.iplt20.com/video/47650/m19-kkr-vs-srh–mayank-agarwal-wicket

Varun Chakaravarthy Holds the Crucial Catch

Russell is about to begin his first IPL over, and it’s KKR’s fifth, and he strikes Straightaway. Sunrisers player Mayank Agarwal gains the upper hand, and that’s out. Varun Chakaravarthy catches it, and Mayank leaves after just nine.

Must Read: KKR vs SRH IPL 2023: Sunrisers Hyderabad’s Harry Brook takes the opposition by storm with his Double Six, VIDEO

Playing 11 of Both Teams

Kolkata Knight Riders (Playing XI): Rahmanullah Gurbaz(w), N Jagadeesan, Nitish Rana(c), Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Shardul Thakur, Umesh Yadav, Suyash Sharma, Lockie Ferguson, Varun Chakaravarthy

Sunrisers Hyderabad (Playing XI): Harry Brook, Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram(c), Abhishek Sharma, Heinrich Klaasen(w), Marco Jansen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markande, Umran Malik, T Natarajan

Must Read: Viral Video: Ricky Jr. Steals the Show in Virat Kohli and Ponting’s Conversation, watch video

Keep watching our YouTube Channel ‘DNP INDIA’. Also, please subscribe and follow us on FACEBOOKINSTAGRAMand TWITTER.

Enter Your Email To get daily Newsletter in your inbox

- Advertisement -

Latest Post

Latest News

- Advertisement -