- Advertisement -
HomeSPORTSMI vs LSG IPL 2023: Naveen-ul-Haq Strikes, Rohit Sharma Departs with a...

MI vs LSG IPL 2023: Naveen-ul-Haq Strikes, Rohit Sharma Departs with a Catch to Badoni, watch video

MI vs LSG IPL 2023: On Wednesday, Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma won the toss and chose to bat first against the Lucknow Super Giants at Chepauk. MI has made one change, with Kumar Kartikeya leaving and Hrithik Shokeen replacing him. Meanwhile, Quinton de Kock is out of the team, leaving Ayush Badoni to start.

Watch Video: https://www.iplt20.com/video/51157/eliminator-lsg-vs-mi–rohit-sharma-wicket

Rohit Sharma’s Dismissal Shifts Momentum in Favor of LSG

LSG introduces pace as Naveen-ul-Haq comes in to bowl the fourth over. Kishan starts with a single, and Rohit is out!!! Attempts to pursue Naveen but merely delivers the catch to Badoni.

Must Read: TMC Under Fire! BJP Accuses Party of Disrespecting Sourav Ganguly in Bengal

Playing 11 Of Both Teams

Lucknow Super Giants: Ayush Badoni, Deepak Hooda, Prerak Mankad, Marcus Stoinis, Nicholas Pooran(w), Krunal Pandya(c), Krishnappa Gowtham, Ravi Bishnoi, Naveen-ul-Haq, Yash Thakur, Mohsin Khan.
Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma(c), Ishan Kishan(w), Cameron Green, Suryakumar Yadav, Tim David, Tilak Varma, Chris Jordan, Hrithik Shokeen, Piyush Chawla, Jason Behrendorff, Akash Madhwal.

Must Read: RCB vs GT IPL 2023: Love Takes the Spotlight! Woman Surprises RCB Fans with On-Field Proposal during Match in Bengaluru

Keep watching our YouTube Channel ‘DNP INDIA’. Also, please subscribe and follow us on FACEBOOKINSTAGRAMand TWITTER

Enter Your Email To get daily Newsletter in your inbox

- Advertisement -

Latest Post

Latest News

- Advertisement -