HomeNATIONList of new members in Punjab Congress government

List of new members in Punjab Congress government

After a series of meetings with senior Congress leader Rahul Gandhi and the party high command, the newly appointed Chief Minister of Punjab, Charanjit Singh Channi, finalised the names of members for his new cabinet.

New MLAs in Punjab Cabinet

  1. Brahm Mohindra
  2. Bharat Bhushan
  3. Manpreet Badal
  4. Tript Rajinder Singh Bajwa
  5. Pargat Singh
  6. Sukhbinder Sarkaria
  7. Vijay Inder Singla
  8. Raj Kumar Verka
  9. Rana Gurjeet Singh
  10. Sangat Singh Gilzian
  11. Randeep Singh Nabha
  12. Aruna Chaudhary
  13. Razia Sultana
  14. Gurkirat Kotli
  15. Amarinder Singh Raja Warring

Enter Your Email To get daily Newsletter in your inbox

- Advertisement -

Latest Post

Latest News

- Advertisement -