HomeSPORTSIND vs AUS, 3rd T20I: Suryakumar, Axar Patel seal series for India,...

IND vs AUS, 3rd T20I: Suryakumar, Axar Patel seal series for India, Kohli smash another fifty

India beat Australia by 6 wickets in the third T20I of the three match series. Chasing the target of 187 runs, India lost two wickets early but later Virat Kohli and Suryakumar Yadav played blistering knocks to take India home.

India too won the series 2-1.

Suryakumar scored 69 runs while Kohli smashed 63 runs.

For Australia Daniels Sam’s picked two wickets while Josh Hazelwood and Adam Zampa got one each.

Earlier, Tim David top scored for the Australian team with his 54-run knock while opener Cameron Green also scored a half century. David was well supported by Daniel Sams towards the end. The duo added 68 runs for the seventh wicket.

Playing XI:

India: Rohit Sharma (c), K.L Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal

Australia: Aaron Finch (c), Cameron Green, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Josh Inglis, Tim David, Matthew Wade (wk), Pat Cummins, Daniel Sams, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood.

Also Read – International Indigenous day 2022: Everything You Need To Know

Keep watching our YouTube Channel ‘DNP INDIA’. Also, please subscribe and follow us on FACEBOOKINSTAGRAM, and TWITTER.

Enter Your Email To get daily Newsletter in your inbox

- Advertisement -

Latest Post

Latest News

- Advertisement -