- Advertisement -
HomeSPORTSIND vs AUS WTC Final 2023: "Yaar Tumlog!" Captain Rohit Sharma loses...

IND vs AUS WTC Final 2023: “Yaar Tumlog!” Captain Rohit Sharma loses cool on-field, Hurls abuses to teammates, Watch

IND vs AUS WTC Final 2023: During the second intense session of the ICC World Test Championship Final, emotions escalated as Rohit Sharma expressed his frustration while Ravindra Jadeja bowled. India sought to achieve vital breakthroughs, but faced a daunting task from the Australian batting pair consisting of Travis Head and Steve Smith, who steadily constructed a formidable partnership.

Also Read: IND vs AUS WTC Final 2023: Virat Kohli wins hearts! Tells crowd to cheer for ‘India’ and not him, Watch Video

Rohit Sharma loses composure

Following a fruitful session leading up to the lunch break, India succeeded in sending David Warner back to the pavilion, providing a ray of hope. Once play resumed after the break, Mohammed Shami wasted no time in making his presence felt by taking the wicket of Marnus Labuschagne in his very first over.

Ravindra Jadeja, the talented left-arm spinner from India, showcased remarkable control and variety in his bowling, denying the determined Australian batsmen any easy runs. His disciplined performance posed a challenge to both Head and Smith. However, as their partnership approached the 100-run milestone, frustration started to seep into the Indian camp.

In the second session, Rohit Sharma, the captain of the Indian team, visibly struggled to maintain his composure, expressing his dissatisfaction with the situation. In a moment captured by the camera, Sharma could be observed gesturing towards the stumps to a player indicating a specific spot for them to go to.

As the World Test Championship Final enters a crucial phase, both teams will be determined to take control in the upcoming sessions. The escalating competition between the batsmen and the bowlers continues to enthrall cricket enthusiasts across the globe, offering the prospect of more exhilarating moments in the upcoming days.

Also Read: IND vs AUS WTC Final 2023: Brutal! Marnus Labuschagne injured with Siraj’s fiery pace, Takes painkiller to bat, Watch

Watch IND vs AUS WTC Final 2023 video here

Australia (Playing XI): David Warner, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Steven Smith, Travis Head, Cameron Green, Alex Carey(w), Pat Cummins(c), Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Scott Boland

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Srikar Bharat(w), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj

Keep watching our YouTube Channel ‘DNP INDIA’. Also, please subscribe and follow us on FACEBOOKINSTAGRAMand TWITTER

Enter Your Email To get daily Newsletter in your inbox

- Advertisement -

Latest Post

Latest News

- Advertisement -