IPL 2024: SRH Vs KKR Dream11 Prediction, Head-to-Head Record, Pitch Report, Points Table, Predicted Playing XI for Match 71

The first qualifier of IPL 2024 will see two most dominant sides of the tournament locking horns against each other in an intense clash.

IPL 2024: Finally, after two months of intense matches we will have our first Qualifier. A match between the two best teams of the tournament. A match that can change the T20 game forever.

Both KKR and SRH have revolutionized the T20 game in front of our eyes. Record-breaking scores, Most number of sixes, 200-run mark getting crossed like a piece of cake. These two teams have shown us everything.

So, it is obvious that the match between these two is bound to be sensational as well. Win and get your ticket to finals. Lose and you will have to try once again. The journey and turnaround these two teams have had in this season has been mesmerizing.

SRH Vs KKR Match Details

MatchSunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR), IPL 2024
Timings7:30 PM IST, Thursday – May 21st
VenueNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Where to Watch JioCinema app and website

IPL 2024 Pitch Report

The little glimpse of the pitch we got during the rain-hit match between SRH and GT showed a very healthy batting surface. The 200-run mark will be a par score here. But with these two teams, you can’t have a par score. Both these teams will score 20-30 above that par score for sure.

SRH Vs KKR Head-To-Head

Overall, Kolkata has completely dominated this rivalry but in the last few matches, Hyderabad has made a comeback. Out of 26 matches, KKR has won 17 while SRH has won only 9.

In the last 5 matches, Hyderabad has grabbed the victory twice. But when these two teams faced each other earlier in this tournament, Kolkata came out victorious.

2024KKR won by 4 runs
2023KKR won by 5 runs
2023SRH won by 23 runs
2022KKR won by 54 runs
2022SRH won by 7 wickets

SRH Vs KKR Possible Playing XI

Sunrisers Hyderabad(SRH): Abhishek Sharma, Travis Head, Nitish Reddy, Sanvir Singh, Pat Cummins (c), Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Abdul Samad, Shahbaz Ahmed, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat. – Impact Player: T.Natrajan

Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR): Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Ramandeep Singh, Mitchell Starc, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakravarthy. – Impact Player: Vaibhav Arora

SRH Vs KKR Dream 11 Prediction

CaptainSunil Narine
Vice-CaptainTravis Head
WicketkeepersHenrich Klassen
BattersTravis Head, Abhishek Sharma, Shreyas Iyer
All-roundersSunil Narine, Andre Russell, Nitish Kumar Reddy
BowlersMitchell Starc, Varun Chakraborty, Patt Cummins, T.Natrajan

IPL 2024 Points Table

Keep watching our YouTube Channel ‘DNP INDIA’. Also, please subscribe and follow us on FACEBOOKINSTAGRAMand TWITTER.

Exit mobile version