- Advertisement -
HomeSPORTSVirat Kohli: King inks new tattoo ahead of IPL 2023, sparks curiosity...

Virat Kohli: King inks new tattoo ahead of IPL 2023, sparks curiosity amongst fans, see here

Virat Kohli left for Bangalore on March 25th to participate in the upcoming season of the Indian Premier League. However, the new tattoo on his left hand drew everyone’s attention. Kohli is known for his passion for tattoos and has 11 of them inked on his body, each having a profound meaning. Kohli had previously explained the importance of each tattoo on social media. The latest tattoo on his left hand has significant spiritual importance for the right-hand batter.

This is Virat Kohli’s 12th tattoo. He was at the airport leaving for somewhere, probably for the RCB Unbox event that is scheduled to take place tomorrow. However, fans were quick to spot his tattoo. The star batter had not revealed earlier about his new tattoo. Fans are expecting that this would also be having a deeper meaning and must be spiritual since Virat has been spotted going to temples quite a few time across the nation is past few months.

Also Read: NZ vs SL: Divine intervention or technical glitch? Lankan batsman escapes run-out thanks to Zing bails’ battery failure, see here

See Virat Kohli’s new tattoo here

Also Read: Naseem Shah: A unique style to get out ! Pakistani bowler hits own wicket in EPIC fail, leaves everyone baffled | Watch Video

RCB to take on MI in the first match

Royal Challengers Bangalore, led by Faf Duplessis, are scheduled to play their first match of the IPL Season 16 against the Mumbai Indians on April 2 at 7:30 pm at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium. Following this, they will be playing their second match against KKR on April 6.

RCB Squad for IPL 2023: Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammad Siraj, Faf Du Plessis, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dinesh Karthik, Shahbaz Ahemad, Rajat Patidar, Anuj Rawat, Akash Deep, Josh Hazlewood, Mahipal Lomror, Finn Allen, Suyash Prabhudessai, Karn Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, David Willey, Reece Topley, Himanshu Sharma,  Manoj Bhandage, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, Sonu Yadav, Micheal Bracewell

Keep watching our YouTube Channel ‘DNP INDIA’. Also, please subscribe and follow us on FACEBOOKINSTAGRAMand TWITTER

Enter Your Email To get daily Newsletter in your inbox

- Advertisement -

Latest Post

Latest News

- Advertisement -