- Advertisement -
HomeCURRENT AFFAIRSPOLITICSKarnataka Congress chief dismisses AAP's chances in upcoming assembly elections

Karnataka Congress chief dismisses AAP’s chances in upcoming assembly elections

DK Shivakumar: After Arvind Kejiwal declared that his party would run for all 224 seats in the 2018 Assembly election, Karnataka Congress president DK Shivakumar predicted that the Aam Aadmi Party would not win any seats. “Bring them in. They are welcome here. Nothing would be won by them “On the chances of the AAP in Karnataka, Shivakumar said. It is noteworthy that the AAP ran Channapatna resident Sharatchandra, a relative of DK Shivakumar.

AAP party would run candidates for all 224 seats

In the assembly elections set for May 10, the Aam Aadmi Party, which is aiming to break into Karnataka politics, will run in every seat. On May 13, the outcomes will be released. Arvind Kejriwal, the national convenor of the AAP, declared that the party would run candidates for all 224 seats. Kejriwal expressed his optimism for positive outcomes.

Must Read: Rahul Gandhi to vacate Delhi house following eviction order, here’s what he said

AAP’s initial list of 80 candidates for the 2018 elections

This follows the AAP’s initial list of 80 candidates for the 2018 elections. In the initial list, candidates from Chickpet include Supreme Court attorney Brijesh Kalappa, a former Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike (BBMP) officer named K Mathai, BT Naganna, Mohan Dasari, Shanthala Damle, and Padmanabhanagar candidate Ajay Gowda.

Must Read: Congress Leader DK Shivakumar Showers Cash During Karnataka Roadshow, VIDEO

Keep watching our YouTube Channel ‘DNP INDIA’. Also, please subscribe and follow us on FACEBOOKINSTAGRAMand TWITTER.

Enter Your Email To get daily Newsletter in your inbox

- Advertisement -

Latest Post

Latest News

- Advertisement -