HomeCURRENT AFFAIRSMamata Banerjee Cabinet Reshuffle On Wednesday

Mamata Banerjee Cabinet Reshuffle On Wednesday

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee said that there will be a reshuffle in the cabinet on Wednesday. CM Mamata Banerjee herself has made this announcement after the meeting of the state cabinet. She said that there is no plan to completely dissolve the cabinet and form a new cabinet, but there will be a reshuffle in the cabinet at 4 pm on Wednesday. Because the posts of many ministers are vacant. She cannot handle all the departments herself. According to the report, leave of 4 ministers is fixed in the cabinet reshuffle. At the same time, 4 or 5 new faces can be included.

Mamata Banerjee said that Minister Subrata Mukherjee has passed away. Sadhan Pandey has also passed away. Partha Chatterjee is in jail. Who will do their work? Many ministerial posts are vacant. That’s why the cabinet reshuffle is going on. Subrata Mukherjee used to watch Panchayat and PHE.

Sadhan Pandey used to look after consumer affairs. At the same time, Partha Chatterjee looked after the Parliamentary, Industries and IT departments.

Mamtta Banerjee said that four-five people who are in the cabinet will be engaged in the work of the organization, while four-five new people will be included in the cabinet.

Former Union Minister Babul Supriyo is likely to be included in the state cabinet. Along with this, North 24 Parganas MLA Partha Bhowmik is also likely to be made a minister. A reshuffle has also been made in the organization of Trinamool Congress on Monday. Partha Bhowmik has not got any place in this. In such a situation, it is expected that Partha Bhowmik can be made a minister. On Monday, there has been a reshuffle in the organization of many districts of Trinamool Congress. Barasat Trinamool Congress district president MP Kakuli Ghosh has been made Dastidar. Manish Gupta has been built in Kolkata South. MP Sudip Bandyopadhyay has been made the president of North Kolkata.

Mamata Banerjee had earlier held a cabinet meeting on 28 July. Only three days after that, the cabinet meeting was held. After this meeting, Mamata Banerjee has announced the creation of seven new districts in Bengal. Earlier there were 23 districts in Bengal. Now their number has increased to 30. There will be new districts – Sunderbans, Ichhamati, Ranaghat, Bishnupur, Jangipur, Baharampur and Basirhat.

Along with this, a change in party organization was announced by the Trinamool Congress. Many district presidents of the party have been changed. After the addition of these districts, the total number of districts in Bengal will be 30.

Also Read – Stock Market Update Today: Today’s Top Gainers

Keep watching our YouTube Channel ‘DNP INDIA’. Also, please subscribe and follow us on FACEBOOKINSTAGRAM, and TWITTER.

Enter Your Email To get daily Newsletter in your inbox

- Advertisement -

Latest Post

Latest News

- Advertisement -