HomeSPORTSIrfan Pathan: "Fark yahi hai" Pakistan PM slammed by former all-rounder for...

Irfan Pathan: “Fark yahi hai” Pakistan PM slammed by former all-rounder for taking a jibe on India

Irfan Pathan: After India’s 10-wicket loss to England in the 2022 T20 World Cup semifinal, Pakistan Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif made a tweet to mock India, but Irfan Pathan, a former all-rounder for India, gave a befitting reply.

In his response to the Pakistani prime minister’s tweet, Irfan Pathan asserted that there is a significant distinction between the two nations. He continued by saying that whereas India is content with its happiness, Pakistan’s enjoyment is taken from the pain of others, which is why the Pakistani prime minister is not concerned with improving his own nation.

Also Read: ENG vs PAK, T20 World Cup 2022: Rains to hit the MCG today; Will the game be postponed to reserve day?

What did the Pakistan PM tweet?

Following England’s victory over India, a tweet from Pakistan’s Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif attracted attention on social media. “So, this Sunday, it’s: 152/0 vs 170/0 #T20WorldCup,” Pakistan PM wrote after India suffered a humiliating defeat from England.

Irfan Pathan ‘s befitting reply to Pakistan PM

Replying to him, Irfan wrote ““Aap mein or hum mein fark yehi hai. Hum apni khushi se khush or aap dusre ke taklif se. Is liye khud ke mulk ko behtar karne pe dhyan nahi hai.”

They qualified for the ICC T20 World Cup final with the victory, while India lost and was eliminated. On Sunday, England and Pakistan will square off in the ongoing T20 World Cup summit match with both teams hoping to win their second championship.

Also Read: Babar Azam: Awkward reaction by Pakistan skipper on IPL question gets viral | Watch Video

England and Pakistan to clash in the finale

At Melbourne’s renowned Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup final clash takes between England against Pakistan.

England won the T20 World Cup for the first time in 2010 when they defeated Ashes rival Australia by 7 wickets in the championship match in the West Indies. Pakistan won the tournament for the first time in 2009 when they defeated Sri Lanka by 8 wickets in England.

Keep watching our YouTube Channel ‘DNP INDIA’. Also, please subscribe and follow us on FACEBOOKINSTAGRAM, and TWITTER.

Enter Your Email To get daily Newsletter in your inbox

- Advertisement -

Latest Post

Latest News

- Advertisement -