- Advertisement -
HomeSPORTSRavindra Jadeja Wife: Rivaba Jadeja of BJP wins Jamnagar constituency with more...

Ravindra Jadeja Wife: Rivaba Jadeja of BJP wins Jamnagar constituency with more than 30000 votes

Ravindra Jadeja Wife: The Bharat Janata Party candidate from the Jamnagar North constituency in the Gujarat Assembly elections, Rivaba Jadeja, the wife of cricketer Ravindra Jadeja, won with more than 57% of the vote. Karshanbhai Karmur of the Aam Aadmi Party was her main rival, receiving 23% of the vote, while Bipendrasinh Chatursinh Jadeja of the Congress received 15% of the vote.

Rivaba Jadeja wins with more than 30,000 votes

Rivaba Jadeja, a relative of Congress leader Hari Singh Solanki, joined in the BJP in 2019, three years after getting hitched to a family that predominately supports Congress. Previously, in a widely shared video, her father-in-law urged people to support the Congress. Her sister-in-law, Congresswoman Naynaba Jadeja also campaigned for the Congress party.

It’s not “Jadeja versus Jadeja” in Jamnagar, according to her sister-in-law Naynaba Jadeja, as there are numerous families with similar ideological differences in Jamnagar.

Also Read: BCCI: Indian Cricket team to undergo a big change? Board receives 207 applications for the post of national selector

Also Read: Viral Video: MS Dhoni and Irfan Pathan mercilessly tease a friend, what happens in this old clip will make you go ROFL

Rivaba speaks on family differences

She had earlier said, “My love for my brother stays the same. My sister-in-law is a BJP candidate as of now. As a sister-in-law she is good. In our family, we have freedom. Our family members can do whatever they want to do. They have the right to do that.” Rivaba had once said that, “PM Narendra Modi met him (Ravindra Jadeja) recently and said that you must have never done fielding like this before.”

Rivaba Jadeja dismissed rumours of a family conflict shortly after her father-in-video law’s surfaced and asserted that her husband supported her. BJP emerged victorious in the state for the seventh time consecutively as they won 156 seats out of the 182. The Congress previously held the record, winning 149 seats in the 1985 state elections.

Keep watching our YouTube Channel ‘DNP INDIA’. Also, please subscribe and follow us on FACEBOOKINSTAGRAMand TWITTER.

Enter Your Email To get daily Newsletter in your inbox

- Advertisement -

Latest Post

Latest News

- Advertisement -