- Advertisement -
HomeSPORTSCSK vs KKR IPL 2023: Classic! Ruturaj Gaikwad's elegant six leaves fans...

CSK vs KKR IPL 2023: Classic! Ruturaj Gaikwad’s elegant six leaves fans jumping in stands, Watch Here

CSK vs KKR IPL 2023: Ruturaj Gaikwad has been in unstoppable form since last year for Chennai Super Kings. His ability to score quick runs and hit big shots have made him a credible batsman in a short time. In today’s clash against KKR at the latter’s home ground, he smashed a classy shot to maximum and fans are going gaga over it.

Also Read: RCB vs RR IPL 2023: Mohammed Siraj Outfoxes Jos Buttler; Knocks off Middle Stump with peach of a delivery! Watch Video

Ruturaj Gaikwad’s classy six

KKR won the toss and opted to field first in the game. However, their decision has not been very best so far. In the powerplay itself, Rutuaj and Devon Conway led the team from the front and made 59 runs in just 6 overs. KKR’s key bowler Sunil Narine came to bowl the next over and Ruturaj, who was not in any mood of stopping, slammed a classic shot on the last ball of the over.

7 runs came from that over in the first five balls. Ruturaj had, by then, changed his mind and gear of the game. Narine bowled a fuller-length ball, Gaikwad sat on his knee and sailed the ball towards the extra cover with ease. The six was probably flat but fans are loving the way it eched towards the stands.

Also Read: RCB vs RR IPL 2023: Sharp as an Arrow! Yashasvi Jaiswal turns the tide with unbelievable direct throw, Dismisses well-set Faf, Watch

Watch CSK vs KKR IPL 2023 video here

Watch here: https://www.iplt20.com/video/48601/m33-kkr-vs-csk—ruturaj–gaikwad–six?tagNames=2023

Chennai Super Kings (Playing XI): Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Ajinkya Rahane, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni(w/c), Matheesha Pathirana, Tushar Deshpande, Maheesh Theekshana

Kolkata Knight Riders (Playing XI): N Jagadeesan(w), Jason Roy, Nitish Rana(c), Andre Russell, Rinku Singh, Sunil Narine, David Wiese, Kulwant Khejroliya, Suyash Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakaravarthy

Keep watching our YouTube Channel ‘DNP INDIA’. Also, please subscribe and follow us on FACEBOOKINSTAGRAMand TWITTER

Enter Your Email To get daily Newsletter in your inbox

- Advertisement -

Latest Post

Latest News

- Advertisement -